SSA Board of Directors 2018

The Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30pm at the Days Inn of Marquette. Anyone interested in learning more about serving on the SSA Board of Directors is invited to attend. Please contact us at with any questions.


Executive Board    
Amy Niemi President
Michelle Anderson Vice President
vacant Treasurer  
Roxin Zhang Registrar
Jamie Weigold Secretary
At-Large Board Members    
Randy Byma Director of Travel Soccer
vacant Director of Coaches  
Charlie Hill Director of Referees

Amy Niemi

Director of Events
Erin Swadley Director of Marketing


Board Member at Large  
Suzanne Larsen Legal Counsel