SSA Board of Directors 2024

The Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm at the Days Inn of Marquette. Anyone interested in learning more about serving on the SSA Board of Directors is invited to contact us at with any questions.

Executive Board

Laura Wayland Vice President
Pete Hrodey Treasurer
Roxin Zhang Registrar
Kellie Mason Secretary

At-Large Board Members

Pete Hrodey Director of Travel Soccer
Peter Griggs Director of Coaches
Jon Sandoval Director of Referees
Charlie Hill Board Member at Large
Garret Marchant Board Memeber at Large